Board of Commissioners

The Board of Fire Commissioners for King County Fire District 27 is a three member governing body that is responsible for making the legislative decisions for the fire district and provides oversight of the administrative operations as authorized by RCW Chapter 52.14.  Each Commissioner is elected by the registered voters of the district and serves a six year term.

The Regular Meetings of the Board of Commissioners are held on the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Fire Station, located at 4301-334th Place SE, Fall City, WA  98024 

Meetings of the Board of Commissioners are open to the public.

Commissioners 2016 Open House 2.jpg

Eric Hollis, Lilly Hansen, Daniel Meredith

Lilly Hansen


Position 1

Serving since March of 2013

Eric Hollis

Position 2 - Chair

Served 3/19/04 - 1/9/07 and 
Serving since July 2008

Daniel Meredith


Position 3 

Serving since March 2007